Events

  • Friday, May 5, 2017  4:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, April 10, 2017  -  Friday, April 14, 2017

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017  -  Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017  3:00 PM ET

    Q4 2016 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017  -  Friday, January 13, 2017

    ISI 3rd Annual Utility CEO Conference

  • 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016  -  Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    Wells Fargo Utility Symposium

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016  -  Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    EEI Financial Conference

  • Friday, November 4, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 2016 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Wolfe Research Power & Gas Leaders Conference

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Q2 2016 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, May 9, 2016  -  Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016  2:00 PM ET

    Q1 2016 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016  4:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, March 7, 2016  -  Wednesday, March 9, 2016

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 2015 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 7, 2016  -  Friday, January 8, 2016

    Evercore ISI Utility CEO Retreat 2016