Events

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018  1:30 PM ET

    Q1 2018 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018  -  Thursday, March 22, 2018

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Monday, February 26, 2018  -  Thursday, March 1, 2018

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Q4 2017 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018  -  Friday, January 12, 2018

    Financial Community Meetings

  • 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017  -  Friday, December 8, 2017

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017  -  Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    EEI Financial Conference

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017  3:00 PM ET

    Q3 2017 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017  3:00 PM ET

    Q2 2017 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, May 5, 2017  4:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Friday, May 5, 2017  2:00 PM ET

    Q1 2017 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, April 10, 2017  -  Friday, April 14, 2017

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017  -  Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Financial Community Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017  3:00 PM ET

    Q4 2016 Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017  -  Friday, January 13, 2017

    ISI 3rd Annual Utility CEO Conference