Committee Charting

Audit & Risk Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee
Celeste A. Connors
Richard J. Dahl
Thomas B. Fargo VCB CC
Peggy Y. Fowler CC
Micah A. Kane
Constance H. Lau
Mary Grace Powell
Keith P. Russell
William James Scilacci Jr. CC
Jeffrey N. Watanabe CB CC
CC= Chairperson
VCB= Vice Chairman Of The Board
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.